Kontakty na vyučující

Adamcová, DiS. Jaroslava
adamcova.jaroslava@zs-raf.cz
tel. linka 127
Mgr. Batalová Branislava

batalova.branislava@zs-raf.cz
tel. linka 118

Mgr. Bernardová Mirka

bernardova.mirka@zs-raf.cz
tel. linka 110

Mgr. Blechová Romana

blechova.romana@zs-raf.cz
tel. linka 112

Mgr. Brázdová Eva

brazdova.eva@zs-raf.cz
tel. linka 124

Brynychová Aneta

brynychova.aneta@zs-raf.cz
tel. linka 102 

Bc. Burianová Bianka

burianova.bianka@zs-raf.cz
tel. linka 108

Mgr. Cabrnoch Jiří

cabrnoch.jiri@zs-raf.cz
tel. linka 101

Mgr. Červinková Kinská Marcela

cervinkovakinska.marcela@zs-raf.cz
tel. linka 105

Mgr. Červová Zdenka

cervova.zdena@zs-raf.cz
tel. linka 119

Bc. Douděra Pavel

doudera.pavel@zs-raf.cz
tel. linka 102

Mgr. Havelková Věra

havelkova.vera@zs-raf.cz
tel. linka 125

Mgr. Hříbková Pavlína

Hribkova.Pavlina@zs-raf.cz
tel. linka 124

RNDr. Ježek Oldřich

Jezek.Oldrich@zs-raf.cz
tel. linka 103

Mgr. Kinská Marcela

Kinska.Marcela@zs-raf.cz
tel. linka 106

Mgr. Koláčná Jiřina

Kolacna.Jirina@zs-raf.cz
tel. linka 127

Mgr. Koucká Lenka

Koucka.Lenka@zs-raf.cz
tel. linka 119

Kršková Monika

Krskova.monika@zs-raf.cz
tel. linka 108

Mgr. Kukačková Kateřina

Kukackova.katerina@zs-raf.cz
tel. linka 109

Mgr. Léblová Zdeňka

Leblova.Zdenka@zs-raf.cz
tel. linka 106

Mgr. Mazurová Jitka

Mazurova.Jitka@zs-raf.cz
tel. linka 125

Mgr. Miškovský Radek

Miskovsky.Radek@zs-raf.cz
tel. linka 109

Mgr. Nedbalová Hana

Nedbalova.Hana@zs-raf.cz
tel. linka 118

Mgr. Nováková Jaroslava

Novakova.Jaroslava@zs-raf.cz
tel. linka 117

Mgr. Pencová Jitka

Pencova.Jitka@zs-raf.cz
tel. linka 109

Mgr. Peřinová Pavlína

Perinova.Pavlina@zs-raf.cz
tel. linka 104

Mgr. Podnecká Tereza

Podnecka.Tereza@zs-raf.cz
tel. linka 117

Mgr. Procházka Radek

Prochazka.Radek@zs-raf.cz
tel. linka 111

Procházková Anežka

Prochazkova.Anezka@zs-raf.cz
tel. linka 110

PaedDr. Říhová Eva

Rihova.Eva@zs-raf.cz
tel. linka 119

Ing. Říhová Vladislava

Rihova.Vladislava@zs-raf.cz
tel. linka 104

Bc. Špicarová Vanda

Spicarova.Vanda@zs-raf.cz
tel. linka 107

Mgr. Tomešová Zdeňka

Tomesova.Zdenka@zs-raf.cz
tel. linka 103

Mgr. Vejvodová Gabriela

Vejvodova.Gabriela@zs-raf.cz
tel. linka 131

Mgr. Zahrádková Milena

Zahradkova.Milena@zs-raf.cz
tel. linka 106

Mgr. Zubíková Hana

zubikova.hana@zs-raf.cz
tel. linka 118